Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  Alliance League WebsiteAlliance League Website  

Starting up a new team

Go down 
+4
Cantona
dan_mitchell_WRFC
spartamoshdock
Star-man
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Star-man

Starting up a new team Empty
PostSubject: Starting up a new team   Starting up a new team Icon_minitimeSun 10 Jun 2012, 4:30 pm

I am thinking of starting a new team as a few mates I work with have shown an interest. As I have no experience within this sort of thing I was wondering what was needed and the costs of different things to start us up as a club. Also how to go about sponsorship and so on. We are looking to enter a team starting 13-14 season so got a long time to organise everything and any help would be very beneficial.
Back to top Go down
spartamoshdock
Non-League Poster
Non-League Poster
spartamoshdock

PostSubject: Re: Starting up a new team   Starting up a new team Icon_minitimeSun 10 Jun 2012, 6:19 pm

Contact Paulo at Magna Town, he has something that would really help you with this. His name on here is Paulo_MTFC....send him a PM.
Back to top Go down
dan_mitchell_WRFC
Championship Poster
Championship Poster
dan_mitchell_WRFC

PostSubject: Re: Starting up a new team   Starting up a new team Icon_minitimeMon 11 Jun 2012, 12:58 am

Don't bother! Endless amounts of hassle. Can be rewarding at times though I guess.
Back to top Go down
Cantona

Cantona

PostSubject: Re: Starting up a new team   Starting up a new team Icon_minitimeMon 11 Jun 2012, 8:31 am

Paulo is a ledge... He has helped us a great deal set up for this 2012/13 season!!
Back to top Go down
Paulo
Super Premier Poster
Super Premier Poster
Paulo

PostSubject: Re: Starting up a new team   Starting up a new team Icon_minitimeMon 11 Jun 2012, 8:59 am

Cheers Jack, star man happy to share the information if you drop me email address